Staff Directory

Administrators

Yasser Helal

Walaa Elbanna

Office Administrator

Candy Aboelnour

Alia Aziz

Chairman

Director & Principal

Office Administrator

Office Administrator

Guidance Counselor

Yasser.Helal@pillarsprep.com

Walaa.Elbanna@pillarsprep.com

admin@pillarsprep.com

Candy.Aboelnour@pillarsprep.com

Alia.Aziz@pillarsprep.com

Lower School

Amy Khalil

Intesar Awadallah

Eman SalahEldin

Ann Kay

Shireen Owda

Yousra Elahmadawy

Nora Ibrahim

Duraien Siddiqui

Radwa Omar

Nancy Salem

Susan Osman

Marwa Khalifa

Teacher Assistant

Teacher Assist./Arabic

Teacher Assist./Arabic

Basic Skill Teacher

Pre-School Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

First Grade Teacher 

Second Grade Teacher 

Third Grade Teacher 

Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

Amy.Khalil@pillarsprep.com

Intesar.Awadallah@pillarsprep.com

Eman.Eldin@pillarsprep.com

Ann.Kay@pillarsprep.com

Shireen.Owda@pillarsprep.com

Yousra.Elahmadawy@pillarsprep.com

Nora.Ibrahim@pillarsprep.com

Duraien.Siddiqui@pillarsprep.com

Radwa.Omar@pillarsprep.com

Nancy.Salem@pillarsprep.com

Susan.Osman@pillarsprep.com

Marwa.Khalifa@pillarsprep.com

Subject Teachers

Eman Osman

Safia Haddam

Najla Khass

Ambreen Ahmad

Nesma Aly

Candy Aboelnour

Rehab Abouseada

Aisha Farahat

Mohgia Alaudi

Zahraa Mohammed

Mamdouh Selim 

Amal Abdelmeguid

 

English/Journalism

Mathematics

Technology/Physical Edu.

Social Studies MS/HS

Science

STEAM Lab

Art/Quran/Arabic/IS 

Arabic Elementry

Islamic Studies 2nd-Ms/HS

Arabic MS/HS

Quran 1st-5th

Quran MS/HS

Eman.Osman@pillarsprep.com

Safia.Haddam@pillarsprep.com

Najla.Khass@pillarsprep.com

Ambreen.Ahmad@pillarsprep.com

Nesma.Aly@pillarsprep.com

Candy.Aboelnour@pillarsprep.com

Rehab.Abouseada@pillarsprep.com

Aisha.Farahat@pillarsprep.com

Mohgia.Alaudi@pillarsprep.com

Zahraa.Mohammed@pillarsprep.com

Mamdouh.Selim@pillarsprep.com

Amal.Abdelmeguid@pillarsprep.com